top of page

Happy to Be Back

Happy Planning

I am back in Athens and ready for my second semester in Greece! It only took 7 flights and more than a full days worth of travel time to get here, but hey, I'm safe and sound.

My classes start today, and although I'm excited to further develop my butchered Greek, I'm most looking forward to all the new things to learn and discover outside my studies.

Within these next 4 months, I dream of traveling to the Netherlands, Ireland, Scotland, Germany, and Switzerland if possible. I also would like to revisit Italy and London, but I know this semester will fly by! However, I am still planning on doing some more island hopping and exploring places I have yet to see in Greece.

Here's to a great and memorable Spring semester!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page