top of page

I'll Be Home for Christmas


There really is nothing like being home for the holidays. Spending time with family and friends around this time of year is definitely a favorite of mine as I'm sure many can agree. I'm so blessed to be surrounded by such great people, and I'm happy I got to be home to continue some of my favorite Christmas-time traditions with them and take some pictures along the way. I love the games we play altogether and when my grandpa reads the Christmas story. Those are the best family traditions. Merry Christmas, everyone!

"For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace." Isaiah 9:6

What's your favorite Christmas tradition?

Models: Kerena Corder, Annabelle Dupuy, Chas Tofaute, Brooklynn Dupuy

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page