top of page

Paris Disneyland

To sum up Paris in one word, I'd say "freezing," but aside from nearly catching hypothermia, I had a wonderful weekend. My favorite part was being able to go to my first Disneyland in another country! I can now check that off my bucket list.

When in Disney, I made sure to go on my favorite ride, Twilight Zone's Tower of Terror, since they're sadly closing the one in California. It was still as great as I remember, except this time it was in French. A little, French girl could be heard haunting the people in the lines leading up to the elevator, and I have to say it's even more creepy being haunted by someone you don't understand!

I also had to try out a couple rides that only Paris Disneyland had, like an Indian Jones roller coaster and a Ratatouille ride. I prefer the Indian Jones ride in California better, but it was still fun riding this one! And the Ratatouille ride was perfect for France and definitely a great experience.

Paris Disneyland was amazing, but I'm a little biased towards the California one. I have too many childhood memories there to call another Disneyland my favorite.

Besides Disney, we made sure to visit only the most touristy parts of Paris, like Notre Dame and the Eiffel Tower at night which is always beautiful. It really was a great weekend spent in Paris!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page