top of page

"She's In Love With California"


"Sunshine Dream"

"Sunshine Dream"

It's every Arizonan’s summertime escape… California never fails to excite me with its lower temperatures and ocean breezes. Which might also be why my new favorite song is “California” by Tim McGraw feat. Big & Rich. And since it is my favorite song, I titled each of these pictures with a short quote from the chorus.

"She's In Love With California"

"She's In Love With California"

On this trip, I got to go to Universal Studios Hollywood for the first time! It satisfied my love for dinosaurs, Butterbeer, and the Mummy ride that I’ve been on a couple times before in Universal Studios Orlando. We also went to Venice Beach and Santa Monica Pier before heading back home to the 100-degree heat.

"West Coast"

"West Coast"

Thank you, Kim Corder, for taking me on this trip! I had so much fun with everyone.

“…cuz she’s in love with California, and that west coast sunshine dream…” -Tim McGraw

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page