top of page

The Corders in Colorado


The Corder Family

Oh, how I love this Corder family and their passion for Bob Ross' paint-along videos!

We all spent the the week in Colorado for the start of the new year earlier this month, and it was a blast - playing card games, exploring small towns, experiencing a hot-spring spa, hiking to see a beautiful half-frozen waterfall, and of course painting along with the legend himself (aka Bob Ross). Kim Corder, the third from the left in the image above, is holding my painting under hers... Yeahhhh, I think I'll just have to stick to photography as my creative outlet. But, I love how everyone else's turned out!

This was a great week for me. It felt so nice to relax and hang out with this wonderful family. And what made it even better was being able to capture memories of the family all together in Colorado. Take a look!

The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family

This image was taken by Kim Corder.

The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family
The Corder Family

Want to capture your own family memories in keepsake photographs? Contact me, and let's book your session!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page