top of page

Karla's Senior Session


Karla

I've said it before, and I'll say it again: I LOVE how photography brings people together. Since I started taking pictures of people, I have made more friends who share the same passion as me and have met more nice people than I ever have before, and it's SO much fun. Easily the best part of my job.

You know those genuinely kind-hearted people who make the world a better place to live in? Well, Karla is one of those people! We share a mutual friend and didn't meet until the day of her session, but she left a wonderful impression on me in such a short amount of time.

Throughout the whole session, she was so pleasant and fun to be around which made capturing her senior pictures a breeze! She was up for whatever pose or photo idea I had in mind. Even though some involved her practically standing in a bush... sorry, Karla... haha!

Karla's session will be remembered as one of my favorite sessions to the day. Thanks for being so nice and photogenic, Karla! People like you make my job easy and so enjoyable!

Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla
Karla

Are you graduating soon? Contact me, and let's start planning your senior session!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page