top of page

Josh & Chelsea's First Look Pictures

I had the pleasure of spending the morning with two friends of mine on their wedding day. Josh and Chelsea Humphrey began their day of celebration with first-look pictures. Everyone met bright and early to help these magical pictures come to life - the friends, the videographer, the photographer, and of course the happy couple!

I've always loved the morning light spilling onto any Arizona landscape, and this beautiful light sure helped make these moments look truly amazing on camera. This lovely location was situated right beside the Salt River in Mesa. It was my first time shooting here, and I think I'll have to plan another photoshoot here sometime soon! I love it!

Thank you, Josh and Chelsea, for allowing me to capture these beautiful moments for you to remember for years to come. Congratulations, you two!

Chelsea's Hair: Kerena Corder

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page