top of page

Charly & the Orange Orchid


Charly

Charly and I have been friends for as long as I can I remember! She was my first best friend way back when we were just little preschoolers in pigtails. We were apart for a while in elementary school when I had to move schools, but our paths crossed again due to our shared love for soccer years later.

I even took one of my first photography classes ever with her back in high school which is why this photoshoot was so much fun for me! We got to reconnect over pictures, just like we did when we were younger.

Charly helped me find this gorgeous orange orchid in Mesa, Arizona. She had her bridal pictures done here years ago with her husband, Brandon.

Thanks Charly for going on this adventure with me and helping me find this beautiful location! I absolutely love the way the pictures turned out. I'm looking forward to more photo adventures in the future!

Love this location? Want to book a session here? Contact me and let's start planning!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page