top of page

Wildlife Photography (Part 1)

I'm in a Nature Photography class at Northern Arizona University and we are in the middle of a wildlife unit. Tonight I have to turn in 3 wildlife photographs I've taken in the last couple weeks.

So far I've captured Burrowing owls and a little Garden snake (pictured below). I found the Garden snake up in Flagstaff. And the Burrowing owls are found in a small park by my house in Gilbert, Arizona. (You can read more about these guys and where to find them in my blog post, "Feathers of Fury.")

This is Part 1 of at least 2 wildlife posts this semester because I have another group of images due in a couple weeks. I hope to visit the zoo or Bearizona before that project is due. (Click here to view the second the post.)

I love hearing from you guys... Please feel free to send me your feedback on the images below or any suggestions you might have for possible wildlife subjects around Arizona. I hope you enjoy!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page