top of page

MY Family Pictures


The Tofaute Family

Believe it or not, I still took most of these pictures even though I'm in almost all of them! How is this possible? A tripod, a shutter remote, and a LOT of patience... and maybe just a little bit of arguing, mostly from my end (sorry, family). Photoshoots stress me out just like anyone else would get nervous during a big test or an interview, and that side tends to come out of hiding when I'm in the comfort of my own family, unfortunately.

Regardless, we still got some great family pictures out of the stress and chaos! The beautiful Hawaiian landscape, peaceful sunset, and my family's cute smiling faces helped make this possible.

I love my family, and I love that we all share this same passion for travel, adventure, and the ocean. I'm truly blessed with the best, and wouldn't trade this life I share with them for anything else!

Check out our first official family photoshoot of just us in almost 10 years. (The last time my immediate family got professional photos done was when Chas was first born... oh how we've grown).

Some of these images were taken by Brie, Lynn, Chas and Todd Tofaute.

The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
Pineapple
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family
The Tofaute Family

Want to capture your own family memories? Contact me, and let's start planning!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page