top of page

Photography Friends


Sara

If you know me even a little bit, you know that I absolutely LOVE photography! One of the reasons I love it so much is because it brings friends together - new friends, old friends, friends from all over the world, you name it!

This is exactly what happened one Sunday afternoon at Northern Arizona University when I ran into Sara from Ecuador! Sara and her friends were waiting for me to finish up getting close ups on the flowers to take some pictures with these beautiful trees themselves. I offered to take a few pictures on my DSLR understanding the difficulties of taking a nice portrait on an iPhone camera (hey, at least they're getting better right?). And BAM! An impromptu mini photoshoot had begun.

Sara was a natural in front of my camera and I had so much fun learning a little bit about her and her home in Ecuador. Which of course only made me want to travel there more! Ecuador is definitely on my bucket list now if it wasn't already before. It was nice meeting you, Sara!

White Spring Flowers
Sara
Sara
Sara
Sara

Interested in capturing some creative portraits in a fun and laughter-filled session? Contact me, and let's start planning!

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
Related Posts:
bottom of page